Holiday Calendar 2017

HOLIDAY East Chelteham Elkins Park Glenside La Mott
New Year’s Sat., Dec. 31, 2016 10 – 4 10 – 4 10 – 4 12 – 4
Sun., Jan. 1, 2017 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon., Jan. 2, 2017 Closed Closed Closed Closed
MLK, Jr. Day Mon., Jan. 16 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Good Friday Fri., Apr. 14 1 – 6 10 – 6 10 – 6 3 – 6
Sat., Apr. 15 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Easter Sun., Apr. 16 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Memorial Day Sat., May 27 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sun., May 28 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon., May 29 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Independence Day Tue.,  Jul. 4 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Labor Day Sat., Sep.2 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sun., Sep. 3 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon., Sep. 4 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Staff In-Service Day Fri., Nov.10 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Wed., Nov. 22 1 – 5 10 – 5 10 – 5 3 – 5
Thr., Nov. 23 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Fri.,, Nov. 24 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Sat., Dec. 23 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sun., Dec. 24 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon., Dec. 25 Closed Closed Closed Closed
New Year’s Sun., Dec. 31, 2017 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon., Jan. 1, 2018 Closed Closed Closed Closed
4

Have questions?

Contact us.


MY CTLS LOGO WHITE
215 S. Keswick Avenue

Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038

Contact Us.

 PA Forward
 
 

Suggestions

MY CTLS LOGO WHITE
215 S. Keswick Avenue

Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038

Contact Us.

Suggestions

 PA Forward